Corpo docente

Tags:

Fundamentos do Serviço Social
Chefe de Departamento
Profª Drª Angela Maria Hygino Rangel
angela.h@globo.com
3873-5389
Ana Izabel de Carvalho Pelegrino
ana_izabel@uol.com.br
Angela Maria Hygino Rangel
angela.h@globo.com
3873-5389
Cacilda Machado
cacilda@ess.ufrj.br
Cecília Paiva Neto Cavalcanti
ceci_cavalcanti13@hotmail.com
3873-5417
Cleusa Santos
cleusasantos@uol.com.br
3873-5405
Erimaldo Matias Nicacio
erimaldo.nicacio@ess.ufrj.br
erimaldo.ufrj@gmail.com
3873-5376
Fátima da Silva Grave Ortiz
fgrave@oi.com.br
3873-5414
Fatima Valéria Ferreira de Sousa
fatimavaleria@ess.ufrj.br
Francisco Ary de Fernandes Medeiros
fafmedeiros@yahoo.com.br
Janete Luzia Leite
janeteluziaufrj@gmail.com
Lenise Lima Fernandes
Luiz Eduardo Acosta Acosta
luis@ess.ufrj.br
Maria de Fatima Cabral Marques Gomes
fgomes@ess.ufrj.br
cabral.gomes@pesquisador.cnpq.br
Marildo Menegat
mmenegat@ig.com.br
Mariléia Franco Marinho Inoue
mfminoue@terra.com.br
3873-5390 / 3873-5391
Maristela Dal Moro
dalmorj@uol.com.br
3873-5389
Mavi Pacheco Rodrigues
mavi@ar.microlink.com.br
Rosemere Santos Maia
rosemaia@terra.com.br
Yolanda Aparecida Demétrio Guerra
yguerra1@terra.com.br
Métodos e Técnicas
Chefe de Departamento
Profª Rita de Cássia Cavalcante Lima
chefiadmt@ess.ufrj.br
3873-5389
Carlos Eduardo Montaño Barreto
montano@ess.ufrj.br
c_montano_br@yahoo.com.br
3873-5419
Eduardo Mourão Vasconcelos
emvasconcelos@sky.com.br
3873-5413
Elaine Martins Moreira
Giuseppe Mário Cocco
beppo@terra.com.br
3873-5435
Gláucia Lelis Alves
Henrique André Ramos Wellen
Joana Angélica Barbosa Garcia
joanag@hotmail.com
José Augusto Vaz Sampaio Bisneto
zea@ess.ufrj.br
3873-5419
José Maria Gomez
José Paulo Neto
Leilah Landim Assumpção
leniself@uol.com.br
Lília Guimarães Pougy
liliapougy@cfch.ufrj.br
3873-5412
Marcelo Braz Moraes dos Reis
Marcos Paulo Oliveira Botelho
Maria das Dores Campos Machado
mddcm@ess.ufrj.br
3873-5401
Marlise Vinagre Silva
marlisevinagre@ig.com.br
Miriam Azambuja Guindani
miriamguindani@terra.com.br
3873-5389
Ricardo Rezende Figueira
rrfiguei@uol.com.br
3873-5381
Rita de Cássia Cavalcante Lima
ricavalcante@ess.ufrj.br
3873-5413
Rogério Lustosa Bastos
rogerlustosa6@gmail.com
Rosana Morgado
rmorgado@ess.ufrj.br
Sara Aparecida Granemann
sgranemann@uol.com.br
Sheila de Souza Backx
Política Social e Serviço Social Aplicado
Chefe de Departamento
Profª Drª Katia Sento Sé Mello
ksemello@yahoo.com.br
3873-5389
Alejandra Pastorini Corleto
alejapasto@terra.com.br
38735405
Andréa Maria de Paula Teixeira
Andréa Moraes Alves
gabrielalemai@gmail.com
Carlos Nelson Coutinho
Gabriela Maria Lema Icasuriaga
gabrielalemai@gmail.com
Ilma Rezende Soares
Katia Sento Sé Mello
Luciana Patrícia Zucco
lpzucco@uol.com.br
3873-5408
Ludmila Fontenele Cavalcanti
ludmario@terra.com.br
3873-5408
Maria Magdala Vasconcelos de Araújo Silva
jobmag@iis.com.br
3873.5408
Mariléa Venâncio Porfírio
marilea@ess.ufrj.br
3873.5410 / 3873-5218
Mauro Luis Iasi
Myriam Moraes Lins e Barros
mlbarros@ess.ufrj.br
hlins@openlink.com.br
3873-5406
Patricia Silveira de Farias
patifaria@click21.com.br
3873-5389
Paula Ferreira Poncioni
pponcioni@terra.com.br
3873-5406
Silvina Verônica Galizia
silvinagalizia@ig.com.br
Zuleica Lopes Cavalcanti de Oliveira
zuoliveira@openlink.com.br
3873.5408
Corpo Técnico-Administrativo
Jorge Javier Orozco Delorenzi
Vera Lucia Cardoso